digibutter.nerr Forum Index
Hey [you]! If you haven't noticed, this is now the old digibutter forums. Go over to the new site!
digibutter.nerr
It's Hi-Technicaaal!

And with that... POW! I'm here!

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    digibutter.nerr Forum Index -> Introductions and I'm Backs
Krazy Monkey

HP: 100 MP: 0 Lives: 0

PostPosted: Sun Feb 22, 2009 4:57 pm   Reply with quote

I'm not very good at introduction messages, so I'll try to make this quick. Hello, my name is Krazy Monkey, also known as Mystical Ninja, Golden Sonic, and SolarBlaze at other forums. I'm twenty-one years old, and I've been a fan of the Mario series since I was two (yes, TWO, as strange as that may sound). I'm also a fan of other series, such as Sonic the Hedgehog, Mega Man (only the Classic and X series; I hate the rest), Donkey Kong, Crash Bandicoot, and many others. I don't watch too much anime, but the ones I do watch are the Dragon Ball series, Yu Yu Hakusho, and the Tenchi series (if anyone's ever heard of it). I found this place while I was viewing Francis' article at the Mario Wiki forums.

OH GOD
Manpersonguything
Werewolf

HP: 100 MP: 8 Lives: 0

PostPosted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 3:57 pm   Reply with quote

Welcome! Be sure to check out all the massive features of here or your brain might aspload.

And if you see your name, perhaps in a insult or something weird, hover your mouse over it. If there is a red box around it that means they are not talking about you but typed a special word that makes whoever is viewing the post gets their name displayed!

Like this. Guest is the coolest member ever!
TWEWY Pins    
jacking off
Small Sammer Guy

HP: 10 MP: 2 Lives: 0

PostPosted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 4:37 pm   Reply with quote

You must like Lord Crump, he's awesome. I like you already.
Welcome to the site. Have fun, enjoy, and...have more fun.
Baby Shop    
TooManyToasters
Paper_Waluigi