digibutter.nerr Forum Index
Hey [you]! If you haven't noticed, this is now the old digibutter forums. Go over to the new site!
digibutter.nerr
It's Hi-Technicaaal!

Hello. I have returned.
Goto page 1, 2  Next  
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    digibutter.nerr Forum Index -> Introductions and I'm Backs

Do you remember me?
Hey, yeah, you're that one guy that left a while back!
72%
 72%  [ 8 ]
I think I remember you...what was it you did again?
27%
 27%  [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 11

Super Pivot
General Koopatrol

HP: 70 MP: 7 Lives: 0

PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2009 11:28 am   Reply with quote

I'm General Koopatrol, and I am a veteran that has been away for a looooooong time. Only other veterans will remember me. I'm back for I don't know how long. Please don't attack me if you remember me. I have changed greatly since a year and a half ago. I won't bother checking what's new with the site and who the mods are now and what the current fads are. It would take me a week of browsing to do that. I'm just rolling with it. So, hi to the veterans, hello to the newbies, and please don't kill me to the mods.
GK-Mart    
Oh fuck.
Flar3 Luigi
Vampire

HP: 10 MP: 0 Lives: 0

PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2009 11:38 am   Reply with quote

Whoa, cool. Hi person I don't know. Oh, and don't worry if we scare you off. Happens to everyone.

;~;
Flar3's antiques of Ph1r3.    
Nimexa, The Gentle Breeze
Dark Prognosticus
Burning Werewolf

HP: 97 MP: 10 Lives: 1

PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2009 11:41 am   Reply with quote

*Looks up old posts*

....OOoooh that right.

....Yeah, uh, welcome back I guess.
Dark Prognosticus` Deed Shop    
jacking off
Small Sammer Guy

HP: 10 MP: 2 Lives: 0

PostPosted: Sat May 09, 2009 11:57 am   Reply with quote

Holy shit
I remember you.
You probably don't remember me, but meh.
Welcome back veteran!
Baby Shop    
Crappiest Animator ever.
Chaos-Stev-0

HP: 100 MP: 0 Lives: 10